We are showing a warning in one for our form when a user changes the pre filled value. (“if you change this value, please make sure you know what you are doing”)
Before 2022.06, the warning was shown next to the input, like we wanted it.
After switching to 2022.06, the warning is not only shown next to the input, but when trying to submit the form, the full validation creates a popup displaying the warning again. Is there a way to disable this behaviour?